Run4All Neath


Our committee work hard to ensure the smooth running of the club.  The current committee members are Sam, Kath, Ant, Sian, Mike, Phil, Jenny, Darren, Jo, Chris, Graham, Lesley, Laura, Rebecca and Martin .  More details on our committee coming soon!  Committee job descriptions are here.

If you have comments for consideration please email and they will be discussed at the next monthly committee meeting.